Migration Complete

I’ve completed migrating my existing blog onto a page.ly-run environment. Though I’ve just started, I find page.ly to be an excellent service. It’s a step up from WordPress.com in that you can – you know – use plugins.

All I know for sure is that I have a much higher level of control over my themes. Eventually, my hope is to integrate Diigo and this blog even better so that it’s a suitable stop when you are searching for grant & manuscript submission information.

Though this step is completed, there is more to do. For those of you seeing this at my old home, point your browser to:

http://admintoolbox.org

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

